Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Holiday starts - Friday 21th October 2022

Back to school - Monday 31st November 2022

CHRISTMAS

Holiday starts - Monday 19th December 2022

Back to school - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

SPRING HALF TERM

Holiday starts - Monday 13th February 2023

Back to school - Monday 20th February 2023

EASTER

Holiday starts - Monday 3rd April 2023

Back to school - Monday 17th April 2023

SUMMER HALF TERM

Holiday starts - Monday 29th May 2023

Back to school - Monday 5th June 2023

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Holiday starts - Monday 24th July 2023

BANK HOLIDAYS 2023

  • Good Friday - Friday 7th April 2023
  • Easter Monday - Monday 10th April 2023
  • May Day - Monday 1st May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 29th May 2023

INSET DAYS 2022/2023

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Friday 24th February 2023
  • Friday 30th June 2023